GET POWER OVER

YOUR PERIOD

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST/5:00 PM MST/4:00 PM PST

In this free virtual seminar, you'll learn the following secrets:

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Wednesday

May 22, 2019

 

7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST/4:00 PM PST

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

  • Women struggling with period or fertility problems looking for direction and not wanting to settle for an explanation of "that's just the way it is."

  • Women seeking pregnancy who need confidence and know how to start or grow a family

  • Teens and their mothers feeling lost or stuck in a health world that makes it hard to find age-appropriate help and answers. 

  • Health, wellness or fitness pros who invest their heart and soul into keeping women healthy, happy, and thriving

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Copyright 2019 PRISM Wellness Center. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy & Disclaimer