FREE GUIDE

PERIOD REPAIR FOR TEENS

An interview with naturopathic doctor and Period Revolutionary, Dr. Lara Briden

We went live on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

6 PM EST/5 PM CST/4 PM MST/3 PM PST

In this free virtual seminar, you'll learn the following secrets:

  • How periods differ in girls, teens, and adult women

  • How to debunk and manage myths and misdiagnoses of period problems in 'tweens and teens

 

  • How nutrition and lifestyle changes may be superior to medication for smooth, painfree periods and optimal fertility

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

WHAT ARE THE DETAILS?

We went live on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 

It was an awesome event!

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Who is the special guest?  Dr. Lara Briden, naturopathic doctor and period revolutionary, is the author of the Period Repair Manual, now in its 2nd edition, which provides practical period solutions using nutrition, supplements, and natural hormones. Her mission is to empower women to have easy, symptomless periods and join the worldwide "period revolution."

Who is hosting?  Dr. Julie Granger is an Integrative Women's Health Coach and Doctor of Physical Therapy Board-Certified in Sports Physical Therapy. She's an internationally-known female athlete guru fluent in speaking "teenager."

 

Where do I show up? On your computer, smart phone, or tablet. This means you can be in your PJs, sitting on the beach, or climbing a tree!

What are the perks? Two lucky live attendees received a free copy of Dr. Briden's bo

WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING?

"Dr. Julie Granger provides an essential service to active and athletic girls, young women, and their mothers. She takes a holistic approach to health, sports injury recovery, and over training. Julie believes in your ability to heal, reach challenging goals, and have a blast doing it!"

Dr. Jessica Drummond, Founder of Integrative Women's Health Institute

"Julie’s approach to wellness has kept me dancing through life. The personal attention she gives to all of her clients is life changing. Without Julie’s help, I would not be fulfilling my dream of becoming a professional ballet dancer.  Her integrative method has allowed me to reach my optimal potential."

Carrie Petrak, Professional ballet dancer & dance teacher

This FREE TRAINING is perfect for:

  • Active and athletic 'tween and teen girls

  • Moms of active and athletic teens and 'tweens

  • People who help active and athletic girls

    • Health & wellness providers

    • Coaches

    • Personal Trainers

    • Teachers

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Dr. Julie has appeared in: