MOVE BEYOND

TRADING

HOURS FOR 

DOLLARS

A FREE masterclass for PTs and health pros

Wednesday, March 18 2020

7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST/

5:00 PM MST/4:00 PM PST

In this free virtual seminar, you'll learn the following secrets:

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Wednesday

March 18, 2019

 

7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST/4:00 PM PST

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

  • New or young professionals looking for direction and not wanting to settle for an explanation of "that's just the way it is in this  profession."

  • Current or future business owners who need confidence and know how to start or grow a practice...especially one that includes wellness or health services, coaching, or telehealth.

  • Seasoned health professionals feeling lost or stuck on the hamster wheel in a health world that makes it hard to find balance while making a decent salary.

  • Health, wellness or fitness pros who don't believe it's really about the money...but know life would be easier if they didn't have to worry about bills, student loans, paying for kids' school, or paying for their own health problems.

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Copyright 2019 PRISM Wellness Center. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy & Disclaimer