FREE GUIDE

TAKING PELVIC

HEALTH ONLINE: 

A masterclass for physical therapists

Expert guidance on how to make an impact without contact

Thursday  March 19 2020

8:30 PM EST/7:30 PM CST/

6:30 PM MST/5:30 PM PST

In this free virtual seminar, you'll learn the following secrets:

  • The three major things you're doing that keep getting in the way of achieving your career and practice goals...and what to do instead so you can work smarter, not harder

  • How to use a heart-centered, non-salesy, non-aggressive approach to attract your ideal clients...without spending all of your money and time chasing the latest marketing gimmick or tactic

  • How to create and fill online & offline programs, and workshops that help more people and make more money... for less of your own time & energy

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

WHAT ARE THE DETAILS?

Wednesday

March 18, 2019

 

7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST/4:00 PM PST

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

Who is hosting?  Dr. Julie Granger is a Healthy Mindset Coach serving PTs and health professionals who feel lost and directionless, overwhelmed, or who just simply lack know-how to build a practice they love that allows they to live life on their terms. She helps them tap into their intuition and develop a personalized career and/or business path that reflects what they truly value. She has over 10 years of experience building an innovative brick-and-mortar physical therapy practice and online health and business coaching + education platform.

 

Where do I show up? On your computer, smart phone, or tablet. This means you can be in your PJs, sitting on the beach, or climbing a tree!

What if I can't make it live? Don't sweat it. Everyone who registers will receive a link to the recording within 48 hours.

What are the perks?  Everyone who registers and shows up live will receive a free gift. Those who come to the live broadcast will be able to participate in live Q & A (now's the chance to get your burning questions answered and get personalized coaching!).

WHO IS THIS TRAINING FOR?

  • New or young professionals looking for direction and not wanting to settle for an explanation of "that's just the way it is in this  profession."

  • Current or future business owners who need confidence and know how to start or grow a practice...especially one that includes wellness or health services, coaching, or telehealth.

  • Seasoned health professionals feeling lost or stuck on the hamster wheel in a health world that makes it hard to find balance while making a decent salary.

  • Health, wellness or fitness pros who don't believe it's really about the money...but know life would be easier if they didn't have to worry about bills, student loans, paying for kids' school, or paying for their own health problems.

We may collect, use and process your data according to our Privacy Policy

WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING?

"Dr. Julie Granger provides an essential service to her clients. She takes a holistic approach and believes in your ability to reach challenging goals and have a blast doing it!"

Dr. Jessica Drummond, Founder of the Integrative Women's Health Institute

"I felt stuck when trying to add Health Coaching to my PT business. Julie has helped me focus and given me practical suggestions to help my business run more efficiently and convert prospective clients to patients. She knows where you are coming from and knows how to take your "PT brain" and help you start thinking like a business owner!"

 

Allison Poole, Founder of Koru Physical Therapy & Wellness

Before this class, I was very disorganized in my professional and personal life with some direction, but lacking clarity. Within 2 months of taking the class, I officially became a full-time business owner. I now work only ONE job, was able to quit a job that was burning me out and get more flexibility in my schedule. I’m clear on my goals and I’ve never felt as passionate about the physical therapy profession as I do now! I recommend this class to anyone thinking about starting a business or side business who needs clarity and an action plan.

Elizabeth Rudd, Founder of WellEquipt Physical Therapy

Copyright 2019 PRISM Wellness Center. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy & Disclaimer